Our People

post thumbnail

Chet Allred, AIA

chet@allredarchitecturalgroup.com

Auburn University – Bachelor of Architecture

Registered Architect – State of Mississippi #841

Registered Architect – State of Alabama #1332

Past President – AIA Gulf Coast Chapter

Member – American Institute of Architects

National Council of Architectural Registration Boards

 

post thumbnail

Hoppy Allred, AIA, LEED AP

hoppy@allredarchitecturalgroup.com

Mississippi State University – Bachelor of Architecture

Registered Architect – State of Mississippi #3791

Registered Architect – State of Alabama #6338

Registered Architect – State of Louisiana #7919

LEED Accredited Professional

Past President – AIA Gulf Coast Chapter

Member – American Institute of Architects

National Council of Architectural Registration Boards

post thumbnail

John Stolarski, AIA

john@allredarchitecturalgroup.com

Auburn University – Bachelor of Architecture

Auburn University – Bachelor of Interior Architecture

Registered Architect – State of Mississippi #4538

Member - AIA Gulf Coast Chapter

Member – American Institute of Architects

National Council of Architectural Registration Boards

post thumbnail

Craig Crawley, AIA

craig@allredarchitecturalgroup.com

Mississippi State University – Bachelor of Architecture

Registered Architect – State of Mississippi #4255

Member – AIA Gulf Coast Chapter

Member – American Institute of Architects

National Council of Architectural Registration Boards

post thumbnail

Danny Fletcher

danny@allredarchitecturalgroup.com

Construction Administration

post thumbnail

Jane Robichaux Prochilo

jane@allredarchitecturalgroup.com
Office Manager

post thumbnail

Hope Allred

hope@allredarchitecturalgroup.com

Office Assistant